3 Brothers Moving & Storage

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 186 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies

          142551 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/28/2023
Thumbs up!
I had numerous delicate documents and equipment, and they took the utmost care in securely packing and transporting them. The crew's coordination and teamwork were truly commendable, making the move more efficient and quicker than I had anticipate... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/27/2023
Extremely Grateful!
People like that make it seem like an easy task is actually rather challenging. Their expert wrapping was on display in every package they sent out. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/27/2023
Great Customers Service..
With our sensitive things, the movers took particular care, and we got them in fine form. My joy is beyond description. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/24/2023
They're all about those finishing touches!
These didn't just unpack boxes and leave; they actually arranged the furniture exactly where I wanted it. They're all about those finishing touches! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/24/2023
Brilliant Services!!
The movers' careful handling of my piano throughout packing provided me piece of mind. Both the look and the sound lived up to their claims. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2023
Recommended 100%!
I had my reservations that they wouldn’t be able to finish it, but the team came through within the allotted time. Thanks to their dedication, nothing got delayed. Recommended 100%! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2023
Definitely use again!
We completed the move in pouring rain, yet nothing was lost, stolen, or damaged. If I ever need to relocate, 3 Brothers Moving & Storage will be my first choice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2023
These movers are the real deal.
These movers are the real deal. They wrapped our items carefully, loaded the truck with expertise, and unloaded everything without a hitch. A superb moving experience from start to finish. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2023
Credit Rebuil
I just want to thank you Mr. Jerry for all you do, very amazing. I was very skeptical at first, never heard of someone fixing low credit score on excellent reports. After being turned down for a home loan, I filed for my credit report to see what... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2023
Friendly and helpful guys!
Everything was taken care of, and it seemed like something out of a movie. Impressed. Extremely Grateful! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2023
Everything went smoothly!
If assistance and timely responses were outstanding. He helped me get the insurance paperwork I needed for the new home made the move easier and everything was done correctly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2023
Great Service Rendered
I finally found a reliable hacker that fixed my credit with ease. I got my credit messed up in my youthful age and that really put me in a bad debt. The good news is that XAPCREDITSOLUTION AT GMAIL D0T C0M revived my credit score back to 810 in le... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2023
Great Customers Service.
Mitchell took extraordinary care to disassemble my furniture, labeling the bags with the nuts and bolts to prevent loss. Another crew member drove a hand truck to transfer bulky equipment like the refrigerator and washing machine onto the moving t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2023
Great work.
The movers were kind and helpful, which made a stressful situation much easier to handle. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2023
Brave Movers.
The employees were able to move my heavy furniture without any assistance from me. Great Customers Service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2023
Absolutely wonderful!
The service was top-notch, and the cost was fair. The movers were prompt, polite, and drove a clean vehicle. My television was packaged so well that it could not have been damaged in transit. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2023
Great care Was Taken!
Kindly convey to the movers our gratitude for all of their hard work. We were quite pleased with our movers' promptness, effectiveness, and knowledge. If you're looking for a reliable moving company, pick them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2023
Excellent bargain!
When the company's staff arrived at our home, their professionalism and politeness were awe-inspiring. Extremely professional gentlemen. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2023
Thank you for making it so easy!
They staff was the quickest out of five moving companies to respond with a price quote and fortunately I was able to schedule my relocation with them the same day! Loved the fast responses and service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/15/2023
I will be recommending them.
Overall, the relocation was expertly managed, with minimal hassle, and at a fraction of the cost of other services. I will be recommending them. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910
You are viewing page 1 of 10
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.